Hostel Gorkogo 85

We are always glad to see you!

Request call
Novosibirsk, Maxima Gorkogo st., 85
Location

Contacts

Address

Russia, Novosibirsk, Maxima Gorkogo st., 85
Phone:8-913-910-94-05
Email: hostel@gorkogo85.ru

director Gorbenko Olga

Requisites

ИП "Горбенко Ольга Анатольевна"
ИНН: 540223674108
Расчетный счет: 40802810144050009735
Кор. счет: 40802810144050009735
БИК: 40802810144050009735
Банк: ПАО "Сбербанк России", 117997,
г. Москва, ул. Вавилова, 19

How to get Gorkogo 85

From the metro station Ploshchad Lenina

You left the metro in Lenin Square: Go to the steps of the Opera and Ballet Theater, stand facing him, turn to the right - you will see the street leaving Serebrennikovskaya. Go through it, after 2 blocks, you will be on Maxim Gorky Street, turn left and a couple of minutes walk you on the left side you will see the signboard Hostel on Gorky 85. Welcome!

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Welcome!

From the railway station

A) on the METRO
From the metro station "Garina-Mikhailovskogo" to the metro station "Ploshchad Lenina" (with a transfer at the station "Krasny Prospect -> Siberian"). Exit to the city on Lenin Square to the Opera House. You left the metro in Lenin Square: Go to the steps of the Opera and Ballet Theater, stand facing him, turn to the right - you will see the street leaving Serebrennikovskaya. Follow it, after 2 blocks, you will be on Maxim Gorky Street, turn left and after a couple of minutes walk you will see the sign on the left:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Welcome!

B) on land transport.
From the station "Vokzal-Main" stop take the shuttle bus 1, 8 (1118), 44, 44a, 45 or bus 8, 21, 32, 54, 75, get to the stop "Lenin's House". Go to the underground passage to the Philharmonic. Go around it on the right - you are on Maxim Gorky Street, walking directly along it you will see our sign:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Welcome!

 

From Tolmachevo Airport

The fastest route is the 111E bus without interchanges. The bus schedule is from 4 am to 10.30 pm https://tolmachevo.ru/transport/how/bus/111/

It is a comfortable regular bus from the airport (gray with the special snowflake "Tolmachevo") you will reach the stop "Center (Ordzhonikidze street)". Go to the steps of the Opera and Ballet Theater, stand facing him, turn to the right - you will see the street leaving Serebrennikovskaya. Go through it, after 2 blocks, you will be on Maxim Gorky Street, turn left and a couple of minutes walk you on the left side you will see a signboard

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Welcome!

From the Bus Station

From the bus station stop, take bus 28 (1038), 41 (1141), 122, 32 (1232), 21, 13 (1113), 8, 54, trolleybus 13, 29, or shuttle bus 1 and go to the stop " House of Lenin. " Before you - the Philharmonic. Go around it on the right - you are on Maxim Gorky Street, walking straight along it you will see our signboard :

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Welcome!

By taxi

- "Лидер" Taxi, telephone: 319-19-19
(when ordering, say "card number 400" for a discount of 20% ); 
 
- Taxi through mobile apps:

Яндекс.Такси  Такси Gett  Такси Uber

 

Welcome!

Leave your reservation request and we will call you back
Novosibirsk, Maxima Gorkogo st., 85
Location
© Hostel Gorkogo 85, 2019
Site development Site development clicktomania.ru

Хостел Горького 85

Мы рады вам всегда!

Перезвоните мне
г.Новосибирск Максима Горького 85
Схема проезда

Контакты хостела "Горького 85"

Посмотреть на карте Новосибирска

Адрес: Россия,630099  г. Новосибирск, ул. Максима Горького 85

Телефон: +79139109404;   +79139109405                 
Эл. почта: hostel@gorkogo85.ru

Реквизиты

ИП "Горбенко Ольга Анатольевна"

ИНН: 540223674108

ОГРНИП: 317547600006207

Расчетный счет: 40802810144050009735

Банк: ПАО "Сбербанк России", 117997,
г. Москва, ул. Вавилова, 19
Размещение доп. офиса :г. Новосибирск

ул. Серебренниковская, д.20

ИНН 7707083893

КПП 540645005

БИК 045004641

Наименование банка: Сибирский банк Сбербанка России

Корр.счет:30101810500000000641

Как добраться до Горького 85

От станции метро Площадь Ленина

Вы вышли из метро на площади Ленина: Подойдите к ступенькам театра Оперы и Балета, встаньте к нему лицом, повернитесь направо – вы увидите уходящую от театра улицу Серебренниковскую. Идите по ней, через 2 квартала, вы будете на улице Максима Горького, поверните налево и через пару минут ходьбы вы по левую сторону  увидите вывеску:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Добро пожаловать!

От Ж/Д вокзала

а) на МЕТРО
От станции метро "Гарина-Михайловского" до станции метро "Площадь Ленина" (с пересадкой на станции "Красный проспект —> Сибирская"). Выход в город на площадь Ленина к Оперному театру. Вы вышли из метро на площади Ленина: Подойдите к ступенькам театра Оперы и Балета, встаньте к нему лицом, повернитесь направо – вы увидите уходящую от театра улицу Серебренниковскую. Идите по ней, через 2 квартала, вы будете на улице Максима Горького, поверните налево и через пару минут ходьбы  по левую сторону вы увидите вывеску:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Добро пожаловать!

б) на наземном транспорте.
От остановки "Вокзал-Главный" сесть на маршрутное такси 1, 8 (1118), 44, 44а, 45 или автобус 8, 21, 32, 54, 75, доехать до остановки "Дом Ленина". Перейти по подземному переходу к Филармонии. Обойдите её справа - вы на улице Максима Горького, идя прямо по ней увидите нашу вывеску:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Добро пожаловать!

Из Аэропорта Толмачёво

Быстрый маршрут - автобус 111Э без пересадок. Расписание автобуса с 4 утра до 22.30 https://tolmachevo.ru/transport/how/bus/111/

Это комфортабельный регулярный автобус от аэропорта (серый с фирменной снежинкой "Толмачево") Вы на нем доедете до остановки "Центр (ул. Орджоникидзе)". Подойдите к ступенькам театра Оперы и Балета, встаньте к нему лицом, повернитесь направо – вы увидите уходящую от театра улицу Серебренниковскую. Идите по ней, через 2 квартала, вы будете на улице Максима Горького, поверните налево и через пару минут ходьбы  по левую сторону вы увидите вывеску:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Добро пожаловать!

От Автовокзала

От остановки "Автовокзал" сесть на автобус 28 (1038), 41(1141), 122, 32(1232), 21, 13(1113), 8, 54, троллейбус 13, 29, или маршрутное такси 1 и доехать до остановки "Дом Ленина". Перед вами - Филармония. Обойдите её справа - вы на улице Максима Горького, идя прямо по ней увидите нашу вывеску:

Hostel Gorkogo 85 Добро пожаловать!

На такси

- Такси "Лидер" тел. 319-19-19
(при заказе сказать оператору "номер карты 400" для скидки 20%); 
 
- Такси через мобильные приложения:
 

Яндекс.Такси  Такси Gett  Такси Uber

 

Добро пожаловать!

Оставьте заявку на бронирование, и мы вам перезвоним
г.Новосибирск Максима Горького 85
Схема проезда
© Хостел Горького 85, 2019
Разработка сайта Разработка сайта clicktomania.ru